• 籃球解析圖說內容更正:

    籃球解析圖說內容更正:
    投籃或最後一次罰球的球已在籃中,進攻球員觸及球乃合法動作,但並不會改變其分值,若球中籃依其出手的地點,算三分、二分或一分。

    參規則 16.2.1 第四黑點 :
    After the ball has touched the ring on a last or only free throw and is legally touched by an offensive or defensive player “before it enters the basket”, the goal counts 2 points.

    及 FIBA Official Interpretation: 31-5 Statement
    Following the last or only free throw and after the ball has touched the ring, the free-throw attempt changes its status and becomes a 2-point field goal if the ball is legally touched by any player “before it enters the basket”.

    12339088_477645422426454_697915454174903603_o

    136頁
    球在籃中,進攻球員觸及籃板、球籃(籃圈、籃網)
    合法 ,應得”1分”。

    12391428_481959811995015_6020460811972734120_n

    以上更正經原文在者 Mr. Zsolt HARTYÁNI 及 FIBA 技術委員會副主席 Mr. Lubomir KOTLEBA 確認。
    (原書 p.129 及 p.136)

%d 位部落客按了讚: